Wakulla County BOCC

Crawfordville, FL


The Board of County Commissioners is comprised of five members, representing five districts, who are elected to four-year terms. Commissioners must reside in one of the five districts to qualify for office although they are elected "at large" by all voters in the County. 

Jobs at Wakulla County BOCC

There are no jobs listed at this time.

Wakulla County BOCC
PO Box 1263, Crawfordville, FL